Teaching Supporting Staff

Mr. Mohammad Nadeem
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : mnadeem@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Auto CADD
Subject Taught : Auto CADD

Mr. Mohd Yaqoob
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : myaqoob@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise :
Subject Taught :

Mr. Juned Ahmad
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : juned@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Structural Engineering
Subject Taught : Strength of Materials, Concrete Structures

Mr. Meraj Ahamad
(Lab Instructor)
Email : ameraj@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Material Testing
Subject Taught : Material Testing

Mr. Sandeep Kumar
(Lab Instructor)
Email : sandeepk@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Geotechnical Engineering
Subject Taught : Geotech, Soil

Mr. Mohammad Riyaz
(Lab Instructor)
Email : mriyaz@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Environmental Engineering
Subject Taught : Environmental Engineering

Mr. Sumit Kumar Chaudhary
(Lab Instructor)
Email : skchaudhary@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Material Testing
Subject Taught : Material Testing

Mr. Rajat Verma
(Lab Instructor)
Email : rajatv@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Auto CADD
Subject Taught : Auto CADD