Teaching Supporting Staff

Mohammad Isha Mansoori
(Senior Instructor)
Email : mohdisha@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : DBMS, OOPS, JAVA, C Programming, Software Eng.
Subject Taught : DBMS, OOPS, JAVA, C, CBNST, Software Engineering

Ms. Saman Khan
(Lab Instructor)
Email : samankhan@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Computer Organization, Object Oriented Programming Language, C Language, CBNT
Subject Taught : Computer Application , Computer Organization , Object Oriented Programming Language OOPS, C Language , Mini Project , CBNT

Kashif Asad
(Lab Instructor)
Email : kasad@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : C, C++, Java, Data Structure
Subject Taught : C, Java, Unix, VB

Eram Fatima Siddiqui
(Lab Instructor)
Email : esiddiqui@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : DBMS, Networking, C , C++, Java, Python
Subject Taught : WebTech, C++

Gausiya Yasmeen
(Lab Instructor)
Email : gausiyay@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : .Net, Unix, Data Structure
Subject Taught : C, Java, CBNST, Fundamentals

Abida Khanam
(Lab Instructor)
Email : abidakhan@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : PHP, Web Technologies, DBMS, C, C++, Java
Subject Taught : Web Technologies, DBMS, C++, Java, PHP, Compiler Design

Ayaz Ahmad
(Senior Instructor)
Email : ayaz@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Programming
Subject Taught : Java, C++, Php, C

Mr. Mohd Wadood
(Lab Instructor)
Email : wadood@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Fundamentals of C, C Programming, Data Structures
Subject Taught : Fundamentals of C, C Programming, Data Structures, Java Programming

Mr. Tariq Sagheer
(Lab Instructor)
Email : tariqs@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Programming
Subject Taught : C,VB.NET, Microprocessor, Computer Fundamentals

Mr. Maqsood Ahmad
(Lab Instructor)
Email : maqsood@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : C++, Java, Web Development, DBMS
Subject Taught : C++, Java, Web Development, DBMS

Mr. Alimullah Khan
(Lab Instructor)
Email : alimullah@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Cloud Computing & Technologies
Subject Taught : C, Multimedia and Graphic Design, Webtech, Unix, Android, Java, C##

Mr. Niraj Kumar Gupta
(Lab Instructor)
Email : nkgupta@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Cloud Based CRM Service
Subject Taught : Cloud Computing

Mr. Kaifi Qazi
(Lab Instructor)
Email : kaifiqazi@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Computer Networking
Subject Taught : C, C++, Computer Network

Ms. Nidhi Pandey
(Lab Instructor)
Email : pnidhi@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : DBMS oracle, C Programming, Fundamental of Computer Application, Html, Python
Subject Taught : DBMS oracle, C programming, C++, Fundamental of Computer Application, Java, Html

Mr. Obaidullah Azmi
(Lab Instructor)
Email : ubaidullah@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Python, Java, C++, C Programming Language, DBMS
Subject Taught : Python, Java, Computer Graphic and Multimedia, C Programming, Computer Application

Mr. Shanti Sharan Singh
(Lab Instructor)
Email : sharansingh@iul.ac.i
Area of Expertise : DBMS
Subject Taught : Data Structure, C, C++, PHP

Mr. Ashad Ullah Khan
(Lab Instructor)
Email : aukhan@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Artificial intelligence
Subject Taught : Data Structure, Machine Learning, Python