Teaching Supporting Staff

Balmukund Maurya
(Senior Instructor)
Email : bmaurya@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : -
Subject Taught : Python, DBMS, Visual Programming, Microprocessor, C programming, Web Designing, Simulation Lab

Riyazuddin Khan
(Senior Instructor)
Email : rdinkhan@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : -
Subject Taught : Data Structure , Computer Organization, Python programming

Nida Khan
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : nidakhan@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : -
Subject Taught : Programming In C/C++, Oracle/SQL, Data Structure, Sci Lab

Shoeb Ahad Siddiqui
(Senior Instructor)
Email : shoebas@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : -
Subject Taught : Programming In C, Data Structure, Computer Based Numerical Technique, Sci Lab, Compiler Design

Amit Kumar Srivastava
(Senior Instructor)
Email : amitkr@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : -
Subject Taught : Computer Network, Computer Graphics, Python, C Programming

Badaruzzaman
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : bzaman@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Microprocessor ,Computer Network,C Programming,Open Source Software,DOS
Subject Taught : Microprocessor ,Computer Network,C Programming,Open Source Software,DOS

Mohammad Ishaque
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : ishaque@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : -
Subject Taught : C programming,Data Structure,C++ programming, Java ,Python,Design and Analysis of Algorithm

Mariam Daud
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : mariam@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Python ,C programming ,DAA, OOPs in Java
Subject Taught : DAA,Visual Programming,OOPs in Java,Computer Programming

Qudsia Shahab
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : qudsia@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : C,C++,Java,Digital Marketing , DBMS
Subject Taught : C,C++,Java,Digital Marketing , DBMS

Abhijeet Shukla
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : sabhijeet@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Computer Network, Computer Graphics, Python, C Programming,AI Lab
Subject Taught : Computer Network, Computer Graphics, Python, C Programming,AI Lab

Monis Farooqui
(Senior Lab Instructor)
Email : monis@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : C Programming, Visual programming
Subject Taught : C Programming, Visual programming