window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-3PVPMEJRMX'); Faculty Members - Department of Mechanical Engineering | Integral University Lucknow



Faculty Members

(A great team of professional teachers and speakers)

Dr. Prem Kumar Bharti
(Professor - HOD)
Email : bharti.pk@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production & Industrial Engineering, Quality Management
Subject Taught : CAM, Total Quality Management, Statistical Method in Engg.

Dr. Syed Ali Husain Jafri
(Associate Professor)
Email : sahjafri@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Thermal Sciences
Subject Taught : Basic Mechanical Engineering, Applied Thermodynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Fluid Machinery

Dr. Shahnawaz Alam
(Associate Professor)
Email : alamshah@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production & Industrial Engineering, Welding
Subject Taught : Production Engineering, Power Plant Engineering, NCER, Production & Operation Management, Applied Thermodynamics

Dr. Mohd Shadab Khan
(Associate Professor)
Email : mdshadab@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production & Industrial Engineering Tribology
Subject Taught : Basic Mechanical Engineering, SOM, Advanced Material Science, Measurement & Metrology, Production Engineering, DOM

Dr.Mohd Anas
(Associate Professor)
Email : anas@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : FEM, Static & Dynamic Analysis, CAD, Wind Energy Utilization, JIT, A, Al-MMCs Manufacturing
Subject Taught : Machine Design, CAD, Mechanical System Design, SOM, HMT

Abdul Ahed Khan
(Assistant Professor)
Email : aahed@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production & Industrial Engineering
Subject Taught : Basic Mechanical Engineering, KOM, DOM, Work Science

Yaqoob Ali Ansari
(Assistant Professor)
Email : yaqoob@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production & Industrial Engineering
Subject Taught : KOM, Heat & Mass Transfer, Manufacturing Science, Fluid Mechanics, Basic Mechanical Engg.

Mahmood Alam
(Assistant Professor)
Email : mahmood@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production & Industrial Engineering
Subject Taught : Advance Welding Technology, Manufacturing Science, CAM, Machine Design, Refrigeration & Air Conditioning

Faiz Mohammad
(Assistant Professor)
Email : faiz@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Fluid Engineering
Subject Taught : Fluid Mechanics, Fluid Machinery, Heat & Mass Transfer, Heat Transfer Operation

Dr. Abhishek Dwivedi
(Assistant Professor)
Email : abhishek@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Corrosion Engineering, Material Science and Computer Integrated Manufacturing
Subject Taught : Six Sigma Methods Approach & Applications, Production & Operation Management, CAM, QSM

Kamran Rasheed
(Assistant Professor)
Email : kamran@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Computer Aided Design
Subject Taught : Strength of Material, Machine Design, IC Engine, Basic Manufacturing Process

Dr. Mohd Reyaz Ur Rahim
(Assistant Professor)
Email : rrahim@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Solid Mechanics
Subject Taught : Applied Elasticity, Basic Mechanical Engineering, Material Science, Manufacturing Process

Dr. Mohammad Seraj
(Assistant Professor)
Email : mseraj@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Thermal Engineering
Subject Taught : Applied Thermodynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Refrigeration & Air Conditioning, IC Engine, Material Science, Manufacturing Science, Strength of Material

Dr. Mohd Faizan Hasan
(Associate Professor)
Email : mfhasan@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Wire EDM, Hybrid EDM, Microtools manufacturing, Machining
Subject Taught : HMT, Automobile Engg., Refrigeration & Air Conditioning, KOM, Measurement & Metrology

Dr. Sumita Chaturvedi
(Assistant Professor)
Email : sumita@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production & Industrial Engineering
Subject Taught : Machine Design, Material Science, Manufacturing Process, CAM, Machine Drawing

Shara Khursheed
(Assistant Professor)
Email : sharak@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production & Industrial Engineering
Subject Taught : IC Engine, Manufacturing Science, Kinematics of Machines, Dynamics of Machines

Meraj Ansari
(Assistant Professor)
Email : merajmed@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Mechanical Engineering
Subject Taught : Basic Mechanical Engineering, Automobile Engineering, IC Engine, Computer Aided Design, Advance Welding, Machine Design

Dr. Mohammad Nawaz Khan
(Assistant Professor)
Email : mnkhan@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Microfluidics, Thermofluids, Thermal Management, CFD
Subject Taught : Applied Thermodynamics, Refrigeration & Airconditioning, Heat and Mass Transfer

Dr Khwaja Moeed
(Associate Professor)
Email : moeed@iul.ac.in
Area of Expertise : Production Engineering
Subject Taught : Production Engineering, Manufacturing Science &Welding Technology